The Civil Wars – Barton Hollow (2011) [iTunes Version]

Want to have a relaxed Sunday with some easy-going music? This one will just suit you right.

The Civil Wars is a folk duo composed of vocalist Joy Williams and guitarist John Paul White. “Barton Hollow” is their sophomore album which was released this week on Tuesday. Compared with the 12-track retail version, this iTunes one has 2 more bonus tracks.

This band has the `it’ factor that you look for. Don’t miss out.

Track List:

01. 20 Years
02. I ve Got This Friend
03. C est La Mort
04. To Whom It May Concern
05. Poison & Wine
06. My Father s Father
07. Barton Hollow
08. The Violet Hour
09. Girl With the Red Balloon
10. Falling
11. Forget Me Not
12. Birds of a Feather
13. I Want You Back (Bonus Track)
14. Dance Me To The End of Love (Bonus Track)

Genre: Folk | Label: Sensibility Music LLC
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps | Size: 88.36MB
Download Link: HERE

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: