Archive for the ‘ Music Madness ’ Category

Travis Barker – Give The Drummer Some [Deluxe Edition] (2011)

“Give the Drummer Some” is the first solo record by blink-182 drummer Travis Barker. The album released under Interscope Records. The first single ‘Can A Drummer Get Some’ features The Game, Swizz Beats, Lil Wayne, and Rick Ross.

Deluxe Edition includes four bonus tracks. ‘On My Own’ (featuring Slipknot’s Corey Taylor), ‘Don’t Fuck With Me’ (featuring Paul Wall, Kurupt, and J Roc), ‘City Of Dreams’ (featuring The Clipse and Kobe) and ‘Misfits’ (featuring Steve Aoki).

Track List:

01. Can A Drummer Get Some (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz 3:22 Beatz & Game)
02. If You Want To (Feat. Pharrell & Lupe Fiasco) 3:53
03. Carry It (Feat. RZA, Raekwon & Tom Morello) 3:56
04. Knockin’ (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40 & Dev) 4:01
05. Jump Down (Feat. The Cool Kids) 3:07
06. Devil’s Got A Hold (Feat. Slaughterhouse) 5:53
07. Let’s Go (Feat. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes & Lil Jon) 3:13
08. Saturday Night (Feat. Transplants & Slash) 3:24
09. Cool Head (Feat. KiD CuDi) 4:39
10. Raw Shit (Feat. Tech N9ne & Bun B) 3:19
11. Just Chill (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Bun B & Kobe) 3:28
12. Beat Goes On (Feat. Cypress Hill) 4:20
13. On My Own (Feat. Corey Taylor) 3:45
14. Don’t Fuck With Me (Feat. Paul Wall, Jay Rock & Kurupt) 4:22
15. City Of Dreams (Feat. The Clipse & Kobe) 4:46
16. Misfits (Feat. Steve Aoki) 9:10

Label: Interscope
Genre: Hip Hop; Rap Rock
Quality: 181 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 87.48MB
Playing Time: 1h 08min 38sec

Download Link: HERE


Panic At The Disco – Vices And Virtues (2011)

Panic! At The Disco, the platinum-selling and Grammy-nominated group from Las Vegas, NV, is back and in better shape than ever with their hugely anticipated third studio album, Vices & Virtues. Produced by John Feldmann and Butch Walker, the album is set to be released on March 22, 2011. Two members lighter, the group is looking to stave off rumors of their disbanding by showing the world they are very much in the picture, and ready to take the world on once again. Based on the energy and response from their sold-out album preview show in New York, it seems Panic! is going to do just that.

Vices & Virtues pushes the classing Panic! sound to new heights, capturing the glory of A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out all the while securing their spot with a new generation of fans.


1. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
2. Let’s Kill Tonight
3. Hurricane
4. Memories
5. Trade Mistakes
6. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
7. Always
8. The Calendar
9. Sarah Smiles
10. Nearly Witches (Ever Since We Met)

Label: Fueled By Ramen
Genre: Alternative Rock
Quality: VBR MP3 @ 209 kbps avg
Time: 37:27
Size: 59MB

Download Link: HERE

Kanye West – Good Friday [Mixtape]

Here’s the Good Friday mixtape by Kanye West! Enjoy!

01. Christian Dior Denim Flow Feat Kid Cudi Pusha T John Legend Lloyd Banks and Ryan Leslie
02. Dont Look Down Feat Mos Def Lupe Fiasco and Big Sean
03. Dont Stop
04. Good Friday Feat Common Pusha T Kid Cudi Big Sean and Charlie Wilson
05. Lord Lord Lord Feat Mos Def Swizz Beatz Raekwon and Charlie Wilson
06. Power Remix Feat Jay-Z and Swizz Beatz
07. Love Remix Feat Raekwon and Justin Bieber
08. Take One For The Team Feat Keri Hilson Pusha T and Cyhi Da Prince
09. The Joy Feat Pete Rock Jay-Z Charlie Wilson and Kid Cudi
10. Looking For Trouble Feat Pusha T Cyhi Da Prince and J Cole

Genre: Hip-Hop
Size: 66.06 MB

Download Link: HERE

Green Day – Awesome As Fuck (2011)

Here’s Green Day’s newest live album “Awesome As Fuck”. It is scheduled for release March 22, 2011 through Reprise Records. The album is composed of tracks recorded during Green Day’s 21st Century Breakdown World Tour in support of their eighth studio album 21st Century Breakdown in 2009 and 2010. Enjoy!


01. 21st Century Breakdown – (London, England) 05:52
02. Know Your Enemy – (Manchester, England) 04:50
03. East Jesus Nowhere – (Glasgow, Scotland) 05:08
04. Holiday – (Dublin, Ireland) 04:17
05. Gloria – (Dallas, Texas) 04:11
06. Cigarettes And Valentines – (Phoenix, Arizona) 02:44
07. Burnout – (Irvine, California) 02:17
08. Pasalaqua – (Chula Vista, California) 04:02
09. JAR – (Detroit, Michigan – August 23rd 2010) 02:44
10. Holden Caulfield – (New York, New York) 03:23
11. Geek Stink Breath – (Saitama-shi, Japan) 02:08
12. When I Come Around – (Berlin, Germany) 03:11
13. She – (Brisbane, Australia – December 8th 2009) 02:40
14. 21 Guns – (Mountain View, California) 05:56
15. American Idiot – (Montreal, QUE) 04:23
16. Wake Me Up – (Nickelsdorf, Austria) 03:12
17. Good Riddance – (Nickelsdorf, Austria) 02:57

Genre: Punk Rock
Label: Reprise
Quality: 237 Kbps / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 108.27 MB

Download Link: HERE

The Strokes – Angles (2011)

Angles’ is the fourth album from The Strokes – one of New York City’s finest imports of indie rock of their generation. Following 2006’s ‘First Impressions Of Earth’, the album was recorded at the home of guitarist Albert Hammond, Jr. andwas mostly produced by the band. After a 4 year hiatus that started in 2007, the return of The Strokes comes as a welcome relief for their loyal following who are rewarded with some of their best work. Frontman Julian Casablancas’ trademark cool vocals are as effective as ever, while the music blends sharp riffs with the kind of roughness fans have come to expect.

The first single, Under Cover of Darkness, was released on February 9, 2011.

Track List:

01. Machu Picchu
02. Under Cover of Darkness
03. Two Kinds of Happiness
04. You’re So Right
05. Taken For A Fool
06. Games
07. Call Me Back
08. Gratisfaction
09. Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

Genre: Garage Rock
Label: Rough Trade
Quality: 211 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 52.2 MB

Download Link: HERE

The Civil Wars – Barton Hollow (2011) [iTunes Version]

Want to have a relaxed Sunday with some easy-going music? This one will just suit you right.

The Civil Wars is a folk duo composed of vocalist Joy Williams and guitarist John Paul White. “Barton Hollow” is their sophomore album which was released this week on Tuesday. Compared with the 12-track retail version, this iTunes one has 2 more bonus tracks.

This band has the `it’ factor that you look for. Don’t miss out.

Track List:

01. 20 Years
02. I ve Got This Friend
03. C est La Mort
04. To Whom It May Concern
05. Poison & Wine
06. My Father s Father
07. Barton Hollow
08. The Violet Hour
09. Girl With the Red Balloon
10. Falling
11. Forget Me Not
12. Birds of a Feather
13. I Want You Back (Bonus Track)
14. Dance Me To The End of Love (Bonus Track)

Genre: Folk | Label: Sensibility Music LLC
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps | Size: 88.36MB
Download Link: HERE

Mr. Big – What If

Mr. Big was one of the few “shredder” pop metal bands (translation: its members were very proficient at their instruments) that prized song-craft as highly as virtuosity.

What If… is Mr. Big’s first “all original” album since the reunion of the four original members, Eric Martin, Paul Gilbert, Billy Sheehan and Pat Torpey back in early 2009. Sixteen years after the release of Hey Man, the new recording is set to bring back Mr. Big on the height of the current hard rock scene.

Track List:

01. Undertow 04:49
02. American Beauty 03:44
03. Stranger In My Life 04:26
04. Nobody Left To Blame 04:20
05. Still Ain’t Enough For Me 03:04
06. Once Upon A Time 04:03
07. As Far As I Can See 03:55
08. All The Way Up 05:12
09. I Won’t Get In My Way 04:40
10. Around The World 03:51
11. I Get The Feeling 04:34
12. Kill Me Wih A Kiss (Bonus Track) 05:59

Genre: Hard Rock | Label: WHD Entertainment
Quality: 223 Kbps Avg | Size: 84.28 MB
Playing Time: 52:37 min | Download Link: HERE