Never Let Me Go (2010)

Never Let Me Go is the “feel good movie of the year,” precisely because it tells the truth: life is beautiful because there are hopes and dreams, love and loss, tears and tragedies. Keira Knightley and Andrew Garfield are excellent in their roles, but Carey Mulligan is the standout.

Plot: As children, Ruth, Kathy and Tommy, spend their childhood at a seemingly idyllic English boarding school. As they grow into young adults, they find that they have to come to terms with the strength of the love they feel for each other, while preparing themselves for the haunting reality that awaits them.

Genre: Drama | Sci-Fi
Directed by: Mark Romanek
Starring: Keira Knightley, Carey Mulligan and Andrew Garfield
Metascore: 69/100 (based on 36 reviews from

Size: 700MB
Audio Quality: MP3 VBR 130kbps
Video Quality: XviD 640×272 804Kbps

Download Link: HERE



Buried (2010)

Buried is a 2010 Spanish thriller film directed by Rodrigo Cortés. It stars Ryan Reynolds. The film revolves around Iraq-based American truck driver Paul Conroy (Reynolds).

Plot: Waking groggy in pitch darkness, Paul Conroy, an American truck driver working as a contractor in Iraq in 2006, slowly realizes he is trapped inside a wooden coffin, buried alive. With his cigarette lighter, he can see the trap he is in, and he quickly realizes that there’s not enough air for him to live long. He finds within the coffin a working cellphone, which allows him contact with the outside world. But the outside world proves not to be very helpful at finding a man buried in a box in the middle of the Iraqi desert. Paul must rely on his best resource–himself.

Genre: Drama | Mystery | Thriller
Directed by: Rodrigo Cortés
Starring: Ryan Reynolds, José Luis García Pérez and Robert Paterson
Metascore: 65/100 (based on 29 reviews from

Size: 700MB | Runtime: 91 min
Download Link: HERE

Mr. Big – What If

Mr. Big was one of the few “shredder” pop metal bands (translation: its members were very proficient at their instruments) that prized song-craft as highly as virtuosity.

What If… is Mr. Big’s first “all original” album since the reunion of the four original members, Eric Martin, Paul Gilbert, Billy Sheehan and Pat Torpey back in early 2009. Sixteen years after the release of Hey Man, the new recording is set to bring back Mr. Big on the height of the current hard rock scene.

Track List:

01. Undertow 04:49
02. American Beauty 03:44
03. Stranger In My Life 04:26
04. Nobody Left To Blame 04:20
05. Still Ain’t Enough For Me 03:04
06. Once Upon A Time 04:03
07. As Far As I Can See 03:55
08. All The Way Up 05:12
09. I Won’t Get In My Way 04:40
10. Around The World 03:51
11. I Get The Feeling 04:34
12. Kill Me Wih A Kiss (Bonus Track) 05:59

Genre: Hard Rock | Label: WHD Entertainment
Quality: 223 Kbps Avg | Size: 84.28 MB
Playing Time: 52:37 min | Download Link: HERE

Five Star Apps The Best iPhone and iPad Apps for Work and Play

It can be a concierge, camera, flashlight, game console, magazine, photo editor, panorama maker, note taker, travel planner, radio, bookstore, night-sky guide, GPS, music player, music maker, and plenty more…if only you could figure out which of the 250,000 (and counting) apps to put on your iPhone or iPad or iPod touch.

Author Glenn Fleishman set out to discover how to use your device to find a movie, read a book, retrieve a distant file, make a phone call, play a strategy game—to accomplish a host of useful, and sometimes completely unuseful, tasks. Glenn sifted through and road tested thousands of apps to find the nearly 200 programs that fit his criteria for interesting, entertaining, useful—and essential—five-star apps. His clear-eyed selections will surprise and charm you and help you complete tasks, have fun, be creative, and learn something.

  • Want to read a book or PDF or follow your Twitter, RSS , or Facebook feeds? You’ll find the perfect app for the job.
  • Ready to find the best action, word, and strategy games—so good, you may never put down your iPhone? We know the ones.
  • Yearning for Thai food in an unfamiliar neighborhood or looking to reserve a table at a local restaurant? This book points you to the perfect apps.
  • Need to track the delivery status of a package or turn your device into a barcode reader? Start reading and start scanning.
  • Want to watch a movie—either from the studios or of your own creation? Glenn can direct you to the perfect app. Plus essential apps that will stream music, make you more productive, keep track of files, and much, much more.

Size: 24.64MB
Download Link: HERE

Adele – 21 (2011)

Here is British singer Adele’s sophomore album “21″. Simply stunning and genuinely brilliant album!

Adele releases her eagerly anticipated second album. Most of the album was made in Malibu with the legendary Rick Rubin (Johnny Cash, Jay Z, Red Hot Chilli Peppers) and back in Kensal Rise in London with Paul Epworth (Plan B, Bloc Party, Florence). Adele cites Wanda Jackson, Yvonne Fair, Andrew Bird, Mary J Blige, Mos Def, Elbow, Tom Waits and Kanye West amongst others as key influences on “21″.

Rolling in the Deep” is the first single to be released from the album and was first released on 29 November 2010 in the Netherlands. It debuted at number 4 on the chart, before climbing to reach the number-one spot. The single was released in the UK on 16 January 2011.

Track List:

01. Rolling In The Deep
02. Rumour Has It
03. Turning Tables
04. Don’t You Remember
05. Set Fire To The Rain
06. He Won’t Go
07. Take It All
08. I’ll Be Waiting
09. One And Only
10. Lovesong
11. Someone Like You

Genre: Soul Pop | Label: XL
Quality: 186 Kbps Avg | Size: 64.26MB
Download Link: HERE


I’m back! First post in 2011 🙂


Track List:

01 Avril Lavigne – What the Hell (2011)
02 Britney Spears – Hold It Against Me (2011)
03 Bruno Mars – Grenade (2010)
04 Eliza Doolittle – Rollerblades (2011)
05 Kanye West & Jay-Z – H•A•M (2011)
06 Ke$ha – We R Who We R (2010)
07 Keke Palmer – The One You Call (2010)
08 Lil Wayne – 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz) (2010)
09 Roxette – She’s Got Nothing On (But the Radio) (2011)
10 Taio Cruz – Imagine (2010)

Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 69.64MB

Download Link: HERE

Eminem – Recovery [iTunes Deluxe Edition] (2010)

Here’s the iTunes deluxe edition of Eminem’s 7th and double platinum album “Recovery”.

Track List:

01 Cold Wind Blows.m4a
02 Talkin_ 2 Myself (feat. Kobe).m4a
03 On Fire.m4a
04 Won’t Back Down (feat. Pink).m4a
05 W.T.P..m4a
06 Going Through Changes.m4a
07 Not Afraid.m4a
08 Seduction.m4a
09 No Love (feat. Lil Wayne).m4a
10 Space Bound.m4a
11 Cinderella Man.m4a
12 25 to Life.m4a
13 So Bad.m4a
14 Almost Famous.m4a
15 Love the Way You Lie (feat. Rihanna).m4a
16 You’re Never Over.m4a
17 Untitled.m4a
18 Ridaz.m4a (Bonus Track)
19 Session One (feat. Slaughterhouse).m4a (Bonus Track)

20 Not Afraid.m4v (music Video)
21 No Love.m4v (music Video)
22 The Way You Lie.m4v (music Video)

Digital Booklet – Recovery.pdf

Genre: Rap | Label: Aftermath Records
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps | Size: 353 MB
Download Link: HERE