Archive for October 29th, 2009

Cinematic Sunrise

Yeah, I know… Sorry for no updates yesterday :-). I was very fuckin’ busy.
First, I lost my cellphone. So, I must go to ESIA outlets for a replacement SIM Card.
Second, there’s a change of my plan trip. Previously, I plan go to Jogja in Friday morning but cause one and other things I must re-schedule, so I’ll go to Jogja tonight. (yesterday afternoon I go to ‘Gambir’ to change my train ticket and it cost me Rp.30,000 just for an exchange. CRAP!)
And last, I must write a weekly report (Usually I wrote that report on Thursday).

What I like about yesterday was I ended my day with seeing big smiles on my best friend face! She’s smiling from ear to ear hahaha… I could see a sparks in her eyes… She looked so happy!
And the best is I made her glow! πŸ˜€ (Seriously man, I’d never seen her like that before…)
All this things is priceless!! You feel me?

This morning, she’s texting me something. (When she wrote that message, I’m fuckin’ sure she’s do that with a happy face :p). And later she’s tell the world that she’s ready to rise and shine! πŸ˜€ (So rise and shine baby, there’s no one can’t stop you!) Btw, she’s forgot to told me what’s her dream was last night… (Yesterday she’s told me that’s she’s met a vampire with a blue eyes. And that vampire is know how to dance! My oh my… :D)

*Look at the sky darl… There’s a “Cinematic Sunrise” for you!

-eR_eL-