Archive for October 22nd, 2009

Where The Lines Overlap

Finally I’m home.

(Yeah, thanx to you darl… For picking me up and  drive me home. It’s so nice of you…)

I want to write something interesting for you guys/girls.

Back then when I was in the car with my sexy best friends (Yeah baby, I called you sexy and hope you’ll have more confidence about yourself :p) we have this long conversation. She talk about her love life (she’s said she wants to tell me face 2 face, not by phone or IM… Btw, i missed you too… It’s been to long since we’ve been laughing together… Just the 2 of us).

The main topic is “being persistent”

You know what it means right? There’s a situation when a guy really annoyed you. No matter how many times you say “No”, “I don’t feel that way” or “I don’t love you”, he keeps coming back for more (like a cockroach hehehe) asking the same stupid question, “Will you be my girlfriend? Can we give it a try?”

Is it “being persistent” is a good things?

Does it mean you really like or love her?

Can you be that blind?!

To make things more complicated how about if this guy is one of your best friends? You know him very well. You know him almost 5 years or maybe more… For you, he’s nothing but a friend, you don’t feel anything for him… There’s no sparks, no chemistry but suddenly he told you ‘the magic words’ that can ruin your friendship!  LOL

The first time he’ll said that words to you, you try to being nice. You talk to him nicely why you can’t be with him bla bla bla…

The second time he’ll said that words to you, you still try being nice to him but you know that you get annoyed…

The third time he’ll said that words to you, you’ll lost your temper and screaming “Are you deaf?! Don’t you listened to me all this time?!”

That’s what happens to my lovely friend… This guy keeps chasing her like a psycho!

If you in her situation, what will you do?

a. You don’t care until when or how many times he’s gonna do that stupid action again

b. You’ll keep your distance from him

or

c. He”s dead to you. He doesn’t exist anymore in your life

#Please give me your opinion and why


But for me…

**Love is a 2-way street. It takes two to tangle. It takes two to tango!

-eR_eL-

POP!!

Greetings earthlings!!

 

I came to earth with peace, no harm and friendly purposes!!

The opening mission is…..Just spreading the loooovee baby!

 

Dropin by to share ideas, thoughts and things that popped in my head.

Some story to told, some is too shitty to tell (out of records guys), or some just sketches..

 

Let’s begin…..the journey……

 

Where the wild things are

 
*intanes*

With tired eye, tired mind, tired soul, I write.

The euforia is still there.
I go to the office with big smile on my faces… I held my head up high!
Am I dreamin’? No! (Milan win! I know that but it’s just seem surreal…)
Now I have a headache, my eyes feel heavy (like there’s an elephant sit on it!)
I sleep only 3 hours last night.
When my friend sees me, he said: “bro, drink this! (He gave me a sachet of “Nutrisari”). It will make you better.”
And I like: “Woah, thanx dude! You’re the best!”

Btw, I forgot to told you… Last night my PiC (Partner in Crime) in this blog send an IM to me.
She said: “I finished it!”

Yeah, she’s the girl that’s gonna join me to write in this blog.
I need a woman touch in this blog hahaha..

She’s gonna post something this day.
Just wait, sit back and relax…

 

-eR_eL-